Contacts

AEQ USA - sales@aeqbroadcast.com

Sales, Management and Business coordination:
Peter Howarth
phowarth@aeq.es
Administration and logistics: Luciane Ribeirao
luciane@aeq.es
Technical Support:
support@aeqbroadcast.com


6355 NW 99th Avenue, Doral 33178-2719 FL, USA
Tel.: 954 - 581 7999
e-mail: sales@aeqbroadcast.com
www.aeqbroadcast.com

AEQ Headquarters

General management

Headquarters

C/ Margarita Salas Nº24
Parque científico Leganés Tecnológico
28919, Leganés(Madrid)

Tel: +34 91 686 13 00+34 91 686 13 00 Fax: +34 91 686 44 92
email:  sales@aeq.es

General Manager - Rogelio de la Fuente                           

Assistant to CEO / General Manager - Lola Moro

International Sales - aeqsales@aeq.es

Management: Gustavo Robles grobles@aeq.es
Product Manager:  Roberto Tejero rtejero@aeq.es
Special markets, UK, France and Italy: Peter Howarth   
phowarth@aeq.es
Asia and the Pacifics:
Antonio Perez aperez@aeq.es
Middle East and Africa:
Ramón Pascual rpascual@aeq.es
Central and Eastern Europe and CIS: Sergey Alekseev sergey@aeq.es
Latin America:
Luis Miguel Sánchez-Migallón lmigallon@aeq.es
Mexico and Central America:
César Reyna creyna@aeq.es
P.A.L.O.P. - Portugal, Angola, Mozambique, Brasil:
Antonio Piçarra   
apicarra@aeq.es
Export Administration and Logistics:
Mónica Martín   
monica@aeq.es

Sales, Spain - comercial@aeq.es 

Gerente Cuentas  Galicia, Aragón y Centro: Mª Guadalupe Lopez Toledo mlopez@aeq.es
Gerente Cuentas zona Sur y Archipelagos: Bernardo Sáiz
bsaiz@aeq.es
Gerente Cuentas zona Norte, Extremadura y Murcia:  Eduardo Guerrero eguerrero@aeq.es
Gerente Cuentas Catalunya: Nacho Olivella nolivella@aeq.es

AEQ-Kroma Mexico - creyna@aeq.es

César Reyna
Paseo de la Reforma 107 #601 Delegación Cuauhtemoc - 06030 México DF - México
Tel: +5554132716.
creyna@aeq.es

AEQ Portugal / PALOP - apicarra@aeq.es

Antonio Piçarra
Quinta de Palhacana-Pereiro de Palhacana 2580 Alenquer - Portugal
Tel: +351 261 101 874+351 261 101 874 / +351 917 529 243+351 917 529 243
apicarra@aeq.es

AEQ Catalunya - catalunya@aeq.es

Nacho Olivella
Tel.: 93 414 03 9693 414 03 96
Tel. 659 994 655659 994 655
nolivella@aeq.es
catalunya@aeq.es

Special Project Division

Management Jose Antonio Martinez josea@aeq.es
Assistant Angelika Skowron askowron@aeq.es

Marketing and communication

Management Peter Howarth phowarth@aeq.es
Assistant Mónica de la Fuente mfuente@aeq.es

AEQ on the World Wide Web

Our social networks profiles

Video Channel

Our tutorials

VĂ­deos

Technology

technology used by AEQ